These are the people who keep the wheels turning for Bannockburn Rovers. To contact a Committee member, use the Contact page

Committee 2017

Position Volunteer
President Geoff Harvey
Vice President Lucy Vicars
Vice President Lee De La Rue Browne
Sponsorship Manager Lee De La Rue Browne
Treasurer Sarah Till
Secretary Kirsty Pearce
Registrar Kirsty Pearce
Recorder Kirsty Pearce
Social Coordinator Kirsty Pearce
Web Coordinator Ant Burnett
Coaching Director Craig Watt
Equipment Officer Craig Watt
Grounds Coordinator Daniel Bacon
Age Coordinator Manager Alex Cowdery

Operations 2017

Position Volunteer
Uniform/Kit Manager Kylie Chambers
Member Protection Officer Sarah Hunziker
Social Coordinator & First Aid Mary Blankevoort
Age Coordinator – U6 Geoff Harvey
Age Coordinator – U7 Jacquie Hiller
Age Coordinator – U8 Ange Lloyd
Age Coordinator – U9 Greg Bernatek
Age Coordinator – U10 & U11 Kirsty Pearce & Lucy Vicars
Age Coordinator – Youth (U12-U18) Will Pearce
Age Coordinator – Women Toula Mitchell-Stamp
Age Coordinator – Girls Kylie Chambers
Age Coordinator – Men David Rosser
Photo Day Co-ordinator TBC Elly DLRB and Rachael Harvey
BBQ Queen Katherine Stevenson
BBQ Queen Alex Walker
Grants Manager Justin Englebrecht